CONTACT

PRINCIPALS

Robert Stasiukaitis
Founder/President

David Stasiukaitis
CEO
David@lccm.com

PROJECT MANAGERS

Amanda Harrell
Director of Project Management
Amanda@lccm.com

Jenny Brant
Project Manager
Jenny@lccm.com

Denise Blewer
Project Manager
Denise@lccm.com

Angelita Ficenec
Project Manager
Angelita@lccm.com

Ken Hibner
Engineer
Ken@lccm.com

ESTIMATORS

Christian Datz
Lead Estimator
Christian@lccm.com

Leslie Deaton
Estimator
Leslie@lccm.com

ADMINISTRATION

Amy Stasiukaitis
Accounting/Office Manager
Amy@lccm.com

Conni Polacek
Purchasing / Accounts Payable
Purchasing@lccm.com

Monique Wheeler
Human Resources
HR@lccm.com

MANUFACTURING

Paul Stasiukaitis
Plant Manager
Paul@lccm.com

Larry Imlas
Cabinet Shop Supervisor

Dave Saul, Sr.
Mill Shop Supervisor

INSTALLATION

Evan Horton
Field Supervisor
Evan@lccm.com

Brandon Blake
Field Supervisor
Brandon@lccm.com

Randy Harris
Field Supervisor
Randy@lccm.com

3270 BENCHMARK DR
LADSON, SC 29456

Office: 843-797-0881
Fax:     843-797-0883